Administration

Administrative Assistant

Darlene Peddicord
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40102
Email: dpeddicord@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Administrative Secretary / EMIS

Jessica Bloss
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40103
Email: jbloss@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Assistant Treasurer

Myra Buck
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40106
Email: mbuck@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director

Laura Nappi
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 892-3116
Email: lnappi@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

CES Principal

Allison Lemaster
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40161
Email: alemaster@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

CHS Principal

Greg Woolman
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40101
Email:gwoolman@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

CMS Principal

Timothy Pancake
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40108
Email: tpancake@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Food Service

Yvette Jester
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40171
Email: nutritiongroup@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Maintenance

Jay Radman
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40109
Email: jradman@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Special Education

Kimberly Gilbert
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40165
Email: kgilbert@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Superintendent

Dan Hill
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40104
Email: dhill@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Technology

Daryl Miller
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40133
Email: dmiller@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Transportation

Annette VanHorn
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40113
Email: avanhorn@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Treasurer

Charlene Mercure
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40105
Email: cmercure@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us