The Crestview staff, administration and Board of Education would like to recognize the following students for their selection into the National Technical Honor Society at the Columbiana County Career & Technical Center. Congratulations to all inductees!

Hailey Heck                           Emma Horne                         

Kalynn Snyder                      Breanna Tucker

Arryanna Wilson                  Grace Yarian 

Back to School News      Print News Article