• Alert: You can get from our web page at Forms and Links. https://crestviewlsd.payschools.com/Default.aspx
Close alert

National Technical Honor Society Induction

National Technical Honor Society Induction

 National Technical Honor Society Induction Ceremony last evening at the Columbiana County Career and Technical Center. The following Crestview students were inducted. 

Leigha Anderson *

Brenna Auer *

Jasmine Landis

Kelly See

Taylor Watson

The following are our returning Members

Julia Chappelear

Alexis Coffman *

Jacob Dean (Vice President of NTHS)

Alexandria Dickey *

Deanna Easley

Jacob Wickline 


If you see any of these students make sure to congratulate them. 


*not present at the ceremony

Back to School News      Print News Article