Destination Imagination Team Qualifies for State Competition 2018

Destination Imagination Team 2018

 Congratulations to the fourth grade Destination Imagination 2018 Team. Team members are Quinlan Bulick, Alexander Beveridge, Colton Webber, Lainey Boano, Laney Auer, and Adrianna Hodge. The team is coached by Amy and George Bulick. The team took first in the elementary division (3-5th), which was engineering. The challenge was to build a structure that could withstand an impact and to create a skit that reflected that.Their skit was about the asteroids hitting the earth during the time of the dinosaurs 65 million years ago.

Back to School News      Print News Article