Crestview High School French Honor Society

The Crestview Local School staff, administration and Board of Education would like to congratulate the following students on their recent selection into the Crestview National French Honor Society!

Congratulations to the inductees 2020!

Brenna Auer                            Allison Borchardt                         Samantha Carlson

Ben Elenz                               Sydney Lentini                             Trinity Miller

Kyle Peters                             Jessica Rose                                Dalton Rothwell

Shayne Scragg                       Brianna Wilson


Back to School News      Print News Article