National Honor Society Inductees 2020

Crestview High School National Honor Society

Induction 2020


The Crestview staff, administration and Board of Education would like to congratulation the following students for their selection into the Crestview Local School Chapter of National Honor Society. Member selection of National Honor Society is based on four pillars of character, scholarship, leadership and service. As a chartered member of the national organization, all of these students have met or exceeded the established guidelines for membership. Congratulations to the inductees!

Janie Chlebus                                         Kiersten Cusick

Chloe Downey                                         Molly Emch

Christina Guillard                                    Bryce Halverstadt

Kendall Hancox                                       Payton Huff

Anna Marr                                                 Kamden Miller

Krista Perry                                              Sidney Rambo

Allysa Rance                                           Mercedes Sevacko

Dakota Shaffer                                        Megan Shaffer

Chelbey Trump                                        Braden Urmson

Adeline Whaley                                       Brandon Yanssens

Back to School News      Print News Article