Administration

Administrative Assistant

Darlene Peddicord
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40102
Email: dpeddicord@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Administrative Secretary / EMIS

Cindy Schmidt
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40103
Email: cschmidt@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Assistant Treasurer

Emma Nappi
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40106
Email: enappi@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

CES Assistant Principal / Intervention Specialist Coordinator

Dan Hill
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40165
Email: dhill@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

CES Principal

Marian Dangerfield,
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40161
Email: mdangerfield@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

CHS Assistant Principal / CO Athletic Director

Paul Cusick
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40121 (Cusick)
Email: pcusick@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

CHS Principal

Lynda Dickson
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40121
Email:ldickson@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

CMS Assistant Principal / CO Athletic Director

Laura Nappi
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40123 (Nappi)
Email: lnappi@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

CMS Principal

Allison Lemaster
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40108
Email: alemaster@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Food Service

Jackie Wilmes
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40171
Email: nutritiongroup@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Maintenance Supervisor

Jay Radman
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40109
Email: jradman@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Psychologist

Leslie Biastro
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40123
Email: lbiastro@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Superintendent

Matthew Manley
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40104
Email: mmanley@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Technology Director

Daryl Miller
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40133
Email: dmiller@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Transportation / Mechanic / Warehouse Supervisor

Rich Burbick
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40113
Email: rburbick@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Treasurer

Charlene Mercure
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 40123
Email: cmercure@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us