Administration

Assistant Treasurer

Janet Muntean
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 106
Email: jmuntean@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Athletics Fall / Spring

Laura Nappi & Paul Cusick
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 123
Email: lnappi2@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
          pcusick@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

EMIS / Administrative Secretary

Cindy Schmidt
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 103
Email: cschmidt@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Food Service

Jackie Wilmes
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 692-3210
Email: nutritiongroup@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Maintenance

Jay Radman
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 109
Email: jradman@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Special Education

Dan Hill
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 132
Email: dhill@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Superintendent

Matthew Manley
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 104
Email: mmanley@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Technology
Daryl Miller
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 133
Email: dmiller@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Transportation/Mechanic

Rich Burbick
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 130
Email: rburbick@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us

Treasurer
Charlene A. Mercure
44100 Crestview Rd., Suite A
Columbiana, OH 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 105
Email: cmercure@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us
Warehouse/Transportation

Ken Floor
Address: 44100 Crestview Rd. Suite A
Columbiana, Ohio 44408
Telephone: (330) 482-5526 ext. 113
Email: kfloor@crestviewlocal.k12.oh.us